India Vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Live Updates, Scores And Streaming

India has won the toss and chose to field first in final India Vs New Zealand t20i. The series decider will is being played at Hamilton and this match will sum up India’s tour of New Zealand 2019. Both teams have won each game of the first 2 and this has now become a decider.

India will be landing with the following line up:

1 Rohit Sharma (capt.), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Rishabh Pant, 4 Vijay Shankar, 5 MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Krunal Pandya, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Kuldeep Yadav, 11 Khaleel Ahmed

While New Zealand will be in fields with:

New Zealand: 1 Tim Seifert (wk), 2 Colin Munro, 3 Kane Williamson (capt.), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Daryl Mitchell, 6 Colin de Grandhomme, 7 Mitchell Santner,8 Tim Southee, 9 Scott Kuggleign, 10 Ish Sodhi, 11 Blair Tickner

According to pitch report reader, the pitch is batting friendly and will have no turn and nothing special for bowlers. Both team will be looking to do something special to force batsmen to throw their wickets.

India will have reguler bowlers including Hardik Pandya and Krunal Pandya. Yuzvendra Chahal has been given rest once again. In fast bowling department only Bhuvneshawr Kumar and Khaleel Ahmad will be on the field.

New Zealand have made three changes in their team. They have given chances to some new faces including DJ Mitchell, SC Kuggelejin and BM Tickner. Ish Sodhi and Mitchel Santner will be spin options for New Zealand. Trent Boult and Mat Henry has been given rest.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply