Big Bash

Elyss Perry Wins Woman Cricketer Of The Year Award

David Warner was selected winner for the first time this year. He was ahead of Mitchell Starc and Steve Smith in the voting. Smith also took a huge number of votes this year, 219. But Warner managed to beat him today with 248 votes. Mitchell Starc remained at the third place with 183 votes. Steve Smith had to settle for […]

by ·November 28, 2016 ·0 comments ·Big Bash, Cricket

Allan Border Awards – David Warner And Elyse Perry Leads The Way

To remember and acknowledge the great services of their heroes, the Australians have a tradition of doing something cheerful every year. This time around in the summer season of 2016, the mighty Australians have carried on their tradition to hold the Allan Border Medal voting event that takes place to select the best cricketer in the One Days, Test Matches […]

by ·November 20, 2016 ·0 comments ·Big Bash, Cricket